In Which Our Family Nearly Doubles

First there was this guy.  His family loved him.  His bunkmate did not.  We invited him over to stay.

DSCN1949cropped

Then because this pretty lady couldn’t keep away from the men.

 DSCN2479

We now have these.

DSCN1962

Four of them.

Two girls, two boys.

From an economical standpoint I know my objective should be to give them all away but from an “I love cats as much as my daughter” standpoint I’m seriously considering keeping them all.  Shh, don’t tell.  I’ve got to convince Dad first. :)

.

3 thoughts on “In Which Our Family Nearly Doubles

  1. I’m SOOO glad he’s enjoying himself there and it’s all working at well for you all!! We miss him but so glad he’s there! Thanks so much for sharing.

  2. BWAHAHAHAHA when I found four kittens underneath our house, I thought convincing Daddy to keep the was a lost cause… seeing as we already had four cats and all. BUT I was wrong! We kept two, and I homed the others so I can see them whenever I want :D

Comments are closed.