What Unschooling Looks Like #3

I never realize quite how full our days are until I start to record activities and even then I know I leave things out.  It is impossible to remember every moment of learning that happens in a day.  (It is hard enough just to remember what I had for lunch!)  Still, it is worth the try and apparently I’m not the only one who thinks so.  I’ve been meaning to link to this post for quite some time since, in my mind, it represents an unschooling day worth striving for.

5 thoughts on “What Unschooling Looks Like #3

  1. Pingback: Graced by Christ » Unschool vs Traditional School: a Reminder to Self

  2. Pingback: Graced by Christ! » Unschool vs Traditional School: a Reminder to Self

  3. Pingback: An Untraditional Home » Unschool vs Traditional School: a Reminder to Self

Comments are closed.