Birth-Day – For Real

Hurray!  Our Birth-Day inspiration is having her baby!  Not right this minute but soon.  Her induction is scheduled for Thursday.  Will and the kids and I are traveling out toward the Panhandle today.  They will drop me off to be with Jen and then drive on out to Grandma Mary’s.

If you think of it, say a little prayer for the mommy-to-be and her beautiful, happy, healthy baby.  And if you’d like to share your birth story (We’d love to read it!), please leave a link in the comments.  If Jen gives her permission I will post her story next Thursday.

See you next week!

 

Find out more about Birth-Day here.

3 thoughts on “Birth-Day – For Real

  1. I’m just sure I gave my permission. lol I understand you are very busy. I just got to looking back through these posts on this, Lesli’s half-birthday, and wanted to say hi! :D

Comments are closed.