Photo Hunt – Theme: Paper

 

Between the activity of moving and the everyday-ness of life we missed Aunt K’s birthday.  Will realized this a couple of days ago and asked if I would make a card for her.  He even had an idea for the project.

I don’t draw worth a flip so I scoured the interet for images and finally ended up in MS Word’s clip art section creating my own.  This, the final product, is the complilation of multiple images printed out then cut then glued in place.

The interior says:  “Holy cow, this card is late!”  Here’s some “moo”-lah to make up for it.”

 

Did You Play?

10 thoughts on “Photo Hunt – Theme: Paper

  1. Hi Toni,

    Thanks for your comments and in answer to your question I did write a post about how I am able to garden pretty much year round. The short answer is that I do have lids that fit the top of the boxes. The curved hard plastic is readily available in the U.S. and I assume other places to. Links are below to posts about my winter garden. Have a great weekend, Carver
    http://carverblog.blogspot.com/2007/09/garden-story.html
    tells the story of my garden and then if you go to the link below and scroll to the bottom of the post you can see my boxes covered in snow and I had lettuce which did fine. http://carverblog.blogspot.com/2007/09/weekend-snapshot-number-one.html

Comments are closed.