Birth-Day: A Cure for Colic?

This post about how to cure colic just popped up in my Parent Hacks feed.  It isn’t a birth thing but it is a very important baby thing so I’m sharing it just the same.  There is many a parent who has spent sleepless nights and days listening to their crying child and wishing hopelessly for a cure.  Please pass this one to anyone with a young infant.  Oh, and if you don’t know what a Probiotic is go here for a quick explanation (Basically it’s good bacteria.)

Next week I’ll get back to sharing birth stories and such.  You can go here to read archived posts on this topic.

And just for fun this week:  go here to find out how popular those baby names you’re thinking of are and what they mean.

One thought on “Birth-Day: A Cure for Colic?

  1. I just wanted to say thank you so so much for my very first Mother’s Day card! You made me cry!! :)

Comments are closed.